Click on the Holiday
Destination of your Choice!

South of the Equator lies the beautiful country of Tanzania in east Africa. East of Tanzania you will find the Indian Ocean and has eight land borders, which is Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi, Democratic Republic of Congo, Zambia, Malawi and Mozambique. The climate is temperate on the coast and semi-temperate inland.